Practical Nurses of Sheridan College

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Practical Nurses of Sheridan College

A network created for current, past, and potential nursing students of Sheridan College to combine and harmonize thoughts, emotions, learnings/teachings, and humour!

+2
Amanda
Admin
6 posters

Introduce Yourself

Admin
    Admin
    Admin

Introduce Yourself Empty Introduce Yourself

Post  Admin Fri Sep 04, 2009 4:50 am

New to PNS or the Forum? Awesome! Take a moment and introduce yourself to the rest of the gang!

Thanks for joining our team!

Last edited by Admin on Mon Sep 07, 2009 10:35 pm; edited 1 time in total
    Amanda
    Amanda

Introduce Yourself Empty Amanda

Post  Amanda Sat Sep 05, 2009 1:49 pm

Hi everyone! It looks to be that I am the first to post, but I definitely hope that I am not the last! My name is Amanda and I am a second year nursing student at Sheridan. I am also one of the Co-founders of PNS, and I am looking forward to getting the chance of to know each and every one of you!

I spend a great deal of my time at Sheridan either in class or infront of Tim Hortons gabbing away with my girl friends. I am also a full-time Mom to my beautiful two year old daughter, and this year at Sheridan I am also working with the Sheridan/Niagara Research Department on some pilot projects. I tend to fill my days with lots to keep me busy, but I also love spending down time with my family and friends.

I am a very open person, and can be a social butterfly to the extreme. I am also an extremely diverse person, so I am sure that we have something in common! Pleae contact me anytime you wish, either here on the forum, by email levesama@sheridanc.on.ca, or infront of Timmies! Laughing

Cheers!
    Patti

Introduce Yourself Empty Re: Introduce Yourself

Post  Patti Sun Sep 06, 2009 5:02 pm